Latest Video view all


Muskerry Sports Awards 2019   26/01/2020

Fantastic night for the Éire Óg at the Muskerry Sports Awards last night in the Oriel Hotel in Ballincollig. Congratulations to Eoin Kelleher, John Mullins, John Cooper, Diarmuid Dineen, Ronan O Toole, Jack Murphy, Colm O Callaghan, Daniel Goulding and Eoin O'Shea who were named on the Intermediate team of the year.

  Michael O Shea, Dara McCarthy and Eoin Lyons were also named on the Junior Hurling team of the year. 

  Well done to all who won awards and those others that were nominated

Club Lotto


Calendar Of Events