Latest Video view all

  • 1 Div1 Minor Football league Champions
  • 1 County Semi Final 2019
  • 1 Action from IHC Semi-Final vs Blackrock
  • 1 Éire Óg Gaa Victory Dinner Dance.
  • 1 Éire Óg at the Muskerry Sports Awards Jan 2020

Latest News

Derry O' Brien RIP.
24/03/2020
As we mourn the loss of Derry O’Brien who passed away last week, it is fitting to recall the contribution...
read on


Coronavirus and Éire Óg
15/03/2020
Unfortunately, we have had no choice but to take the decision to restrict entry to the club grounds...
read on




Fixtures & Results

view all fixtures here

Sunday 08th March, 2020
Red FM Division 4 Hurling League
Eire Og 0 - 15 vs 0 - 8 Argideen Rangers
Sunday 01st March, 2020
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 2 Football League
Eire Og 0 - 12 vs 1 - 6 Clyda Rovers
view all results here

Sunday 05th April, 2020
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League
15:00 Donoughmore vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Donoughmore
Sunday 12th April, 2020
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
15:00 Iveleary vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Inchigeela
view all fixtures here

Saturday 07th March, 2020
Macroom Motors U21 A Football Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 4 vs 1 - 11 Eire Og
view all results here

Saturday 28th March, 2020
Fe 16 P2 Football Championship
00:00 Eire Og vs Inniscarra TBC (Pending) TBC
Fe 16 P2 Football League
14:00 Eire Og vs Inniscarra 67679 (Pending) TBC
Sunday 29th March, 2020
Fe 12 C3 (1) Football League
14:00 Glanmire Bridge vs Eire Og 67679 (Pending) Sallybrook
Tuesday 31st March, 2020
Fe 13 G1 (1) Football League
18:30 Carrigaline vs Eire Og 67679 (Pending) Carrigaline
Wednesday 01st April, 2020
Fe 15P2A(1) Football League
19:00 Clyda Rovers vs Eire Og 67679 (Pending) Clyda Rovers
Tuesday 07th April, 2020
Fe 13 G1 (1) Hurling League
18:30 Eire Og vs Inniscarra 67679 (Pending) Ovens
Wednesday 08th April, 2020
Fe 12 C3 (1) Hurling League
18:30 Douglas 2 vs Eire Og 67679 (Pending) Douglas
Tuesday 14th April, 2020
Fe 13 G1 (1) Hurling League
18:30 Douglas Glas vs Eire Og 67679 (Pending) Douglas
Wednesday 15th April, 2020
Fe 12 C3 (1) Hurling League
18:30 Eire Og vs Valley Rovers 67679 (Pending) Ovens
Saturday 18th April, 2020
Fe 14 C3 Hurling League
15:00 Douglas vs Eire Og 67679 (Pending) Douglas
Sunday 19th April, 2020
Fe 12 C3 (1) Hurling League
14:00 Kinsale vs Eire Og 67679 (Pending) Kinsale
Tuesday 21st April, 2020
Fe 13 G1 (1) Hurling League
19:00 Carrigaline vs Eire Og 67679 (Pending) Carrigaline
view all fixtures here

Saturday 07th March, 2020
Fe 16 P2 Football League
Valley Rovers 1 - 8 vs 2 - 6 Eire Og
Fe 14 C3 (1) Football League
Douglas 8 - 8 vs 1 - 1 Eire Og
Sunday 01st March, 2020
Fe 13 G1 (1) Football League
Eire Og 5 - 7 vs 4 - 6 Nemo Rangers
view all results here

Monday 06th April, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 12 Hurling Group 1
19:00 Inniscarra vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Ballyanly
Monday 13th April, 2020
19:00 Eire Og vs Clonakilty TBC (Pending) Ovens
Monday 20th April, 2020
19:00 Ballincollig vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Ballincollig
Saturday 04th April, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Minor Football Championship Div 1
13:00 Eire Og vs Bishopstown 74590 (Pending) Ovens
Saturday 25th April, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Minor Hurling Championship Div 1
14:00 Eire Og vs Inniscarra 74590 (Pending) Ovens
Saturday 04th April, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Minor Football League Div 1
13:00 Eire Og vs Bishopstown TBC (Pending) Ovens
Wednesday 08th April, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Minor Hurling League Div 1
19:00 Eire Og vs Tracton TBC (Pending) Ovens
Wednesday 15th April, 2020
19:00 Carrigaline vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Carrigaline
Wednesday 22nd April, 2020
19:00 Eire Og vs Sliabh Rua TBC (Pending) Ovens
Saturday 25th April, 2020
14:00 Eire Og vs Inniscarra TBC (Pending) Ovens
Wednesday 01st April, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 16 Hurling League Div 1
19:00 Eire Og vs Carrigaline TBC (Pending) Ovens
Monday 06th April, 2020
19:00 Sliabh Rua vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Sliabh Rua
Monday 13th April, 2020
19:00 Eire Og vs Blarney TBC (Pending) Ovens
Monday 20th April, 2020
19:00 Eire Og vs Ballinhassig TBC (Pending) Ovens
Monday 30th March, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 14 Football League Div 1
18:30 Kilmurry vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Kilmurry
Friday 10th April, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 14 Hurling League Div 1
19:00 Ballinora vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Ballinora
Friday 17th April, 2020
19:00 Eire Og vs Carrigaline TBC (Pending) Ovens
view all fixtures here

Sunday 08th March, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Minor Football League Div 1
Eire Og 0 - 7 vs 4 - 5 St Nicks
view all results here

Membership

Calendar Of Events