• 1 Minor Hurling Champions 2016
  • 1
  • 1 U13 P2 Football League Champions
  • 1 New pitch
  • 1 Seats selling fast for the new stand

Latest News

Draws for next rounds of IHC and...
31/07/2017
The draws have been made for the next rounds of both IHC and the PIFC. IHC R4 Eire Og vs Glen Rovers...
read on


U7's
24/07/2017
On Saturday our u7s travelled to Castlehaven to take part in a blitz vs Castlehaven, O Donovan Rossa...
read on




Fixtures & Results

Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Intermediate Hurling Championship
16:30 Eire Og vs Sarsfields McCarthy Ian (Bandon) (Pending) Blarney
Monday 25th September, 2017
Division 2 Football League
20:00 Bishopstown vs Eire Og Stokes Simon (Tullylease) (Pending) Bishopstown
Tuesday 26th September, 2017
Division 2 Hurling League
20:00 Eire Og vs Tracton T B C (Pending) Ovens
Wednesday 27th September, 2017
Division 2 Football League
19:30 Douglas vs Eire Og T B C (Pending) Douglas
Saturday 30th September, 2017
16:00 Eire Og vs Clyda Rovers T B C (Pending) Ovens
view all fixtures here

Saturday 16th September, 2017
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
Eire Og 0 - 8 vs 2 - 15 St Michaels
Friday 08th September, 2017
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Eire Og 2 - 15 vs 1 - 10 Glen Rovers
Saturday 02nd September, 2017
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
Eire Og 1 - 12 vs 2 - 9 St Michaels
Thursday 24th August, 2017
Division 2 Football League
Eire Og 0 - 12 vs 1 - 12 Cill Na Martra
view all results here

Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 16 PA2 Football Championship
13:00 Ibane Gaels vs Eire Og Trevor Lyons (Pending) Ballygarvan
view all fixtures here

Monday 18th September, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 C3 Football Tournament
St Finbarrs 4 - 9 vs 2 - 14 Eire Og
Sunday 17th September, 2017
Fe 14 P2 Football League
Eire Og 3 - 6 vs 3 - 9 Castlehaven
Thursday 14th September, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 16 PA2 Football Championship
St Nicholas 2 - 7 vs 2 - 8 Eire Og
Monday 11th September, 2017
Fe 14 P2 Football League
Eire Og 1 - 10 vs 3 - 6 Youghal
Thursday 07th September, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 14 P2 Hurling Challenge Cup
Eire Og 1 - 12 vs 2 - 16 Sliabh Rua
Wednesday 30th August, 2017
Fe 16 P2A Football League
Eire Og 2 - 12 vs 4 - 9 Ibane Gaels
Monday 28th August, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 14 P2 Hurling Championship
Carrigtwohill 3 - 17 vs 4 - 7 Eire Og
Sunday 27th August, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P1 Football Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 12 vs 1 - 18 Eire Og
view all results here

Monday 02nd October, 2017
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
20:00 Eire Og vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Ovens
view all fixtures here

view all results here

Local Lotto

Calendar Of Events

Latest Video view all

15/02/2015
Pieta House - Mind Our Men