Latest Video view all

05/06/2020
  • 1 U15 P2 Football Champions 2022
  • 1 Mid Cork Junior B Hurling Champions 2020
  • 1
  • 1 Intermediate A Hurling Champions 2020
  • 1 Mid Cork Junior C Football Champions!!!

Latest News

Echo report on our U15 P2 Championship...
26/09/2022
NEWSLIVESSPORTVIEWSMON, 26 SEP, 2022 - 11:55Premier 2 football glory for Éire Óg after...
read on


Article on our U15 Div1 Féile Hurling...
21/08/2022
NEWSLIVESSPORTVIEWSMON, 18 APR, 2022 - 20:05Kevin Beechinor inspires Eire Og to Feile Premier 2 title...
read on




Club Shop


Fixtures & Results

Wednesday 05th October, 2022
U19 Hurling Championship - Premier 2
19:00 Blarney vs Eire Og John Horgan Cloughduv
view all fixtures here

Saturday 17th September, 2022
Bon Secours Premier Senior Football Championship
Eire Og 2 - 10 vs 0 - 14 Newcestown
Saturday 10th September, 2022
Co-Op Superstores Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Youghal 3 - 11 vs 3 - 21 Eire Og
Sunday 04th September, 2022
Bon Secours Premier Senior Football Championship
Eire Og 1 - 10 vs 1 - 12 Carrigaline
view all results here

Saturday 01st October, 2022
Ballincollig Cr Un Junior B Football Championship 2022
14:00 Inniscarra 2 vs Eire Og 2 Jim McEvoy Rusheen
Saturday 08th October, 2022
MJK Oil Ltd Junior A Hurling Championship Playoffs 2022
16:00 Grenagh vs Eire Og Nathan Wall (Pending) Ballincollig
view all fixtures here

Sunday 25th September, 2022
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship 2022
Blarney 2 2 - 13 vs 0 - 16 Eire Og 2
Junior C Football League Group 2 2022
Kilmichael 2 - vs - Eire Og
Saturday 24th September, 2022
MJK Oil Ltd Junior A Hurling Championship Playoffs 2022
Eire Og 1 - 15 vs 2 - 10 Blarney
Wednesday 21st September, 2022
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship 2022
Eire Og 2 0 - 16 vs 0 - 15 Grenagh 2
Sunday 18th September, 2022
Junior C Football League Group 2 2022
Dripsey 2 - vs - Eire Og
Tuesday 13th September, 2022
Ballincollig Cr Un Junior B Football Championship 2022
Eire Og 2 2 - 9 vs 0 - 11 Macroom
Sunday 11th September, 2022
Junior C Football League Group 2 2022
Eire Og - vs - Macroom 2
Tuesday 06th September, 2022
Ballincollig Cr Un Junior B Football Championship 2022
Naomh Aban 0 - 9 vs 2 - 5 Eire Og 2
Rochestown Park Hotel Junior C Football Championship 2022
Dripsey 2 - vs - Eire Og
view all results here

Friday 30th September, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Challenge Cup Playoffs
18:45 Eire Og vs Ballincollig Damian Taaffe Mardyke
Sunday 02nd October, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fé17 Division 1 Football County Championship
15:00 Eire Og vs Caha Og Kieran Feury Inchigeela
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 C3 Football League Phase 2 Section 3
18:00 Cobh vs Eire Og David Butler Cobh
Saturday 08th October, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fé17 Division 1 Hurling County Championship
00:00 Eire Og vs East Winners TBC (Pending) TBC
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 C3 Football League Phase 2 Section 3
18:30 Eire Og vs Valley Rovers Kieran Feury (Pending) Ovens
Sunday 09th October, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 C3 Hurling League Group 1 Shield Semi Final
11:00 Eire Og vs Blarney Kevin Bohane (Pending) Ovens
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 27th September, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Football League Shield Playoffs
Eire Og 1 - 4 vs 4 - 4 Kiltha Og
Sunday 25th September, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 2 Football Championship Playoffs
Eire Og 1 - 9 vs 0 - 11 Macroom
Saturday 24th September, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Hurling League Plate Playoffs
Eire Og 1 - 7 vs 3 - 10 Carrigaline
Thursday 22nd September, 2022
Newcestown 4 - 5 vs 3 - 12 Eire Og
Wednesday 07th September, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 2 Football Championship Playoffs
Duarigle Gaels 1 0 - 8 vs 3 - 8 Eire Og
Monday 05th September, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 C3 Football League Phase 2 Section 3
Inniscarra - vs - Eire Og
Saturday 03rd September, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Premier 2 Hurling League Plate Playoffs
Eire Og 4 - 10 vs 2 - 10 Na Piarsaigh
Thursday 01st September, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 2
Eire Og C3 1 - 5 vs 10 - 4 Carrigaline C3
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Monday 12th September, 2022
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Group 4 Hurling League Plate Final
Cloughduv 2 3 - 6 vs 3 - 5 Eire Og 2
Sunday 04th September, 2022
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Football League Group 6 Plate Play Off Final
Blarney 1 - 5 vs 4 - 2 Eire Og
Friday 09th September, 2022
Rebel Og Mid Fe17 Division 1 Hurling Championship section 2
Blarney 2 - 11 vs 1 - 22 Eire Og
Friday 02nd September, 2022
Carrigaline 1 - 18 vs 6 - 14 Eire Og
Saturday 24th September, 2022
Rebel Og Mid Fe17 Division 1 Hurling Championship Cup Playoff Final
Aghabullogue 2 - 15 vs 2 - 16 Eire Og
Friday 16th September, 2022
Eire Og 3 - 18 vs 3 - 14 Donoughmore
view all results here

view all fixtures here

view all results here

Club Lotto

Membership